News from the Bill Riley Talent Search

2018 Iowa State Fair Day 10

Heather Torpy - Saturday, August 18, 2018

We can't believe that semi-finals are over! Our championship show is tomorrow on the Anne and Bill Riley Stage at 1:30. Here are the performers moving on from today.  Read More. . .

2018 Iowa State Fair Day 9

Heather Torpy - Friday, August 17, 2018

It was a great day on the Anne and Bill Riley Stage! We had so many wonderful performers. Here are the young Iowans moving on to the Championship Show.  Read More. . .

2018 Iowa State Fair Day 8

Heather Torpy - Thursday, August 16, 2018

Can you believe we are in semi finals? Here are the results from today's show.  Read More. . .

2018 Iowa State Fair Day 7

Heather Torpy - Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Congratulations to the performers moving on to the semi finals from today's show.  Read More. . .

2018 Iowa State Fair Days 5 and 6

Heather Torpy - Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Congratulations to the performers moving on to the semi-finals from Sunday and Monday's shows.  Read More. . .

2018 Iowa State Fair Day 4

Heather Torpy - Sunday, August 12, 2018

Congratulations to all our performers moving on to the semi finals!  Read More. . .

2018 Iowa State Fair Day 3

Heather Torpy - Saturday, August 11, 2018

Congratulations to all of our performers today! Here are the semi-finalists. Read More. . .

2018 Iowa State Fair Day 2

Heather Torpy - Friday, August 10, 2018

We had another beautiful day at the Iowa State Fair with fantastic performers on stage. Here are the acts moving on to the semi-finals.  Read More. . .

2018 Iowa State Fair Day 1

Heather Torpy - Thursday, August 09, 2018

We had a great day at the Iowa State Fair today! Day one is in the books and we named our first semi-finalists.  Read More. . .

Iowa State Fair Performance Dates

Heather Torpy - Monday, July 30, 2018

We are only nine days away from the Iowa State Fair and we can't wait to see everyone!  Read More. . .